x checkmark arrow-right brouchure calendar check clock close compass conference download easel epal facebook food-and-shopping food fullscreen grid halls harpa-icon harpa sinfo instagram leaf like listi magnify mail menu minify minus move music opera pictures play plus qoute recording search select-alt select shopping simple-arrow-left simple-arrow-right sitemap telephone ticket twitter youtube spotify
Andri Guðmundsson

Project Manager

andri@harpa.is

+354 528 5045 / +354 866 3926

Arna Margrét Jónsdóttir

Marketing

arnamargret@harpa.is

+354 528 5059 / +354 661 4295

Arngrímur Fannar Haraldsson

Account Manager- Music

arngrimur@harpa.is

+354 528 5017

Ása Briem

Account Manager- Music

asa@harpa.is

+354 528 5022 / +354 848 3941

Ásdís B. Kristjánsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

asdis@harpa.is

+354 528 5050

Auður Árnadóttir

Financial Director

audur@harpa.is

+354 528 5005

Björgvin Ploder

Assistant Stage Manager

bjorgvin@harpa.is

+354 528 5000

Björgvin Sigvaldason

Project Manager

bjorgvins@harpa.is

+354 528 5041

Edda H. Austmann Harðardóttir

Marketing Manager

edda@harpa.is

+354 528 5010

Einar Rúnarsson

Assistant Stage Manager

einar@harpa.is

+354 528 5024

Elsa Waage

Guided Tours

elsa@harpa.is

+354 528 5050

Elva Dögg Melsteð

Coordination Director

elva@harpa.is

+354 528 5015

Erna Sif Þorkelsdóttir

Shift Manager Box Office

ernasif@harpa.is

+354 528 5019

Eyþór Árnason

Stage Manager

eythor@harpa.is

+354 528 5023

G. Orri Rósenkranz

Project Manager

orri@harpa.is

+354 528 5042

Gísli Páll Karlsson

Customer Service Box Office

gisli@harpa.is

+354 528 5050

Guðmundur Magni Þorsteinsson

Facility Supervisor

magni@harpa.is

+354 528 5029

Gylfi Bragi Guðlaugsson

Technician

gylfi@harpa.is

+354 528 5000 / +354 869 9125

Halldór Guðmundsson

Director

halldor.gudmundsson@harpa.is

+354 528 5035

Halldór Jón Hjaltason

Facility Manager

halldor@harpa.is

+354 528 5028

Helga Ó. Haraldsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

midasala@harpa.is

+354 528 5050

Hrannar Hafsteinsson

Technical Director

hrannar@harpa.is

+354 528 5011

Hrefna Sif Jónsdóttir

Box Office Manager

hrefna@harpa.is

+354 528 5051

Hulda Kristín Magnúsdóttir

Director's Assistant / Human Resources

huldakristin@harpa.is

+354 528 5002

Ingibjörg Fríða Helgadóttir

Guided Tours

ingibjorg@harpa.is

+354 528 5050

Jóhann Bachmann

Assistant Stage Manager

johann@harpa.is

+354 528 5000

Jón Finnur Ögmundsson

Project Manager

jonf@harpa.is

+354 528 5070

Karitas Kjartansdóttir

Director of Music and Conferences

karitas@harpa.is

+354 528 5006

Kristín Jóhanna Úlfarsdóttir

Conferences / Guided Tours

kristin@harpa.is

+354 528 5009

Kristinn Brynjar Pálsson

Project Manager

kristinnb@harpa.is

+354 528 5046

Melkorka Ólafsdóttir

Programme Manager - Music

melkorka@harpa.is

+354 528 5057

Páll Arnar Sveinbjörnsson

Assistant Stage Manager

pallarnar@harpa.is

+354 528 5000

Róbert Steingrímsson

Project Manager

robert@harpa.is

+354 528 5047

Rósa Þórarinsdóttir

Customer Service Reception

rosa@harpa.is

+354 528 5000

Sandra Sif Morthens

Sales Manager - Conferences

sandra@harpa.is

+354 528 5013 / +354 896 7609

Signý Sigurðardóttir

Chief Accountant

signy@harpa.is

+354 528 5001

Sigurður Kristinsson

Piano Technician

sigurdurk@harpa.is

+354 528 5050

Sigurlaug B. Hólm Ólafsdóttir

Customer Service Box Office

midasala@harpa.is

+354 528 5050

Sindri Már Hjartarson

Marketing

sindri@harpa.is

+354 528 5018

Steindór Gunnar Magnússon

Facility Supervisor

gunnarm@harpa.is

+354 528 5029 / +354 864 1221

Sunna Hrönn Sigmarsdóttir

Facility Director

sunna@harpa.is

+354 528 5004

Thelma Sigurðardóttir

Sales Manager - Conferences

thelma@harpa.is

+354 528 5021

Þóra Björg Jónasdóttir

Project Manager

thora@harpa.is

+354 528 5048

Þórunn Ágústa Einarsdóttir

Cashier

thorunnae@harpa.is

+354 528 5014